Organizing commitee

Bleyaert Peter, Inagro
Van Labeke Marie-Christine, University Ghent (UGent)
De Vis Raf, Research station for Vegetable Production (PSKW)

Aerts Rudi, Katholic University Leuven (KUL)
Buyssens Saskia, Provincial research centre for the culture of Vegetables (PCG)
Craeye Simon, Inagro
Decadt Rik, REO auction
De Blaiser Raf, Administrative and Logistic Association of Auction (LAVA)
De Jonghe Kris, Research Institute for Agriculture, Fisheries and Food (ILVO)
De Win Jonas, Research station for Vegetable Production (PSKW)
Kint Stefaan, Government of Flanders, Department of Agriculture and Fisheries
Peeters Luc, BelOrta auction
Pollet Sabien, Inagro
Schenk Ann, Flanders centre of Postharvest Technology (VCBT)